Shopping Cart

Anthony Ramos Official Store

"The Good & The Bad" Digital Album

Full digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files.

Track List

1. Dear Diary
2. Auntie’s Basement
3. One More
4. Isabella
5. Mind Over
6. Relationship
7. Little Lies
8. Woman
9. Figure It Out
10. Either Way
11. The Good & The Bad
12. Come Back Home